Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-02 - 9:43 a.m.

Is it Safe?



Before - After

Random Thoughts

Sam is mad at me cause I said he was angry.

The ironic thing. He should be.

I found out what the British word bolloks means in English

Balls

When Translated into Bostonian thats "Bawwlls"

I am glad that the condom does not cover the Bolloks

My Dad used to call condoms "safes"

Used in a sentance: "Don't go around and sleep with the ladies without some safes"

Don't worry. I got the combination.

To Alan: I heard last night you went to the Exchange or the Embassy. I hope the Embassy cause that Euro trash and I don't Alan's .... tan enough.... to go to the exchange. I hope he had a good time.

I bet it was like the second time we went to Montreal. You see it was like Freshman year of college and we all wanted to go to the clubs. First time to the clubs is bad buisness for guys with no girls around them. We all wore (seven of us) a blue oxford shirt and Kakis. We looked like the Prep School Mafia. It was horrendous. It would look bad if there weren't seven of us, but people must have thought it was a joke, or that we lost a bet. Man. Yeah the club scene takes AT LEAST four bad outings to get acclimated to the scene.

Anyway the punch line to the Kakis Mafia story is that at one point in the city, we ran directly into a group of kids about our age wearing the exact same thing. There were like seven of them.

I think that there was either going to be a gang war, or a combining of powers.

Instead everyone was like "whoa look at these guys." It was pretty increadible

Increadibly lame.

before - After

1 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.