Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-01-06 - 7:09 p.m.

Against Pollution



Before - After





When I worked down at the liquor store, a guy with a shotgun came raging through the place.



Muscled his way behind the counter; I shot him in the face.


This morning I went down to the Catholic Church, because something just came over me.



Forty-five minutes in the pews praying the rosary.



When the last days come. We will see visions.



More vivid than sunsets and brighter than stars

We will recognize each other, and see ourselves for the first time.



The way we really are


Decorative Grating on my window gets a little rustier every year.

I don�t know how the metal gets rusty when it never rains here.



A year or so ago I worked at a liquor store and a guy came in



Tried to kill me so I shot him in the face



I would do it again. I would do it again.



When the last days come we shall see visions



More vivid than sunsets and brighter than stars.

We will recognize each other and see ourselves for the first time



The way we really are.





before - After

20 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.