Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-01-07 - 9:57 a.m.

Shivan Dragon



Before - After

I talked to a Shivan Dragon last night.

This can reference one of two things. A creature you can summon in the Final Fantasy Adventure games, or a Red Magic Card, that was pretty powerful.

Powerfully dorky.

I learned a few things in my talks with �said� dragon.

The first was, prank phone calls never work when people see them coming.

The second is that I sound like a girl, I am stupid, and frankly I think the dragon told me a smelled bad.

What am I talking about you may ask?

Well you may ask, but I�m not telling.

The point is this, I called someone pretending I was from a radio station trying to get them to play Avril Lavigne more (and by more I mean play her at all), but they shot me down.

Apparently even suggesting that she be played on a radio is too large a joke for anyone to believe.

Tis life.

I have a treat for you all, which might be popping up later.

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.