Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-12-11 - 11:15 p.m.

RuPaul -- Hot or Not?



Before - After

So I had this great idea for an entry�which I totally forget. I was even taking pictures and shit for it.

But then I came into my room and fell asleep on the couch.

And I woke up�and I forgot what I was doing. The pictures don�t even make any sense.

It was awful.

The only question on my mind was:

If I wanted to have anal sex with a girl, like�if that was my goal from the get go�would it really be that bad to have sex with like�Ru Paul�

and would that make me gay?

Yeah. I am never taking a nap again.

But I still want to know what you think.

before - After

6 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.