Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-07-25 - 4:33 p.m.

Friday is Killing Me



Before - After

Let me tell you how I feel right now.

Kerbang just got promoted; this is good, but he is working more than a human has ever worked and I haven�t seen the fucking kid in two weeks. We were suppose to go out tonight. Maybe we will. Who knows. This makes me sad. I am jealous and want the Kerbang to myself. HAHA. He has money now, so no excuses. I own him.

Work. Dear lord, work today was been pretty much like trying to drag a dead body out into the woods and burying it. You are nervous the whole time and don�t want to get caught breaking the rules, and at the same time the minute pass like hours. The good thing is that I won�t get dirty and I don�t have to dig a hole.

I mean if I was ever going to die, and know that I was going to be killed, I certainly wouldn�t dig my own grave. I wouldn�t. I would fucken endure whatever pain the capture wanted to inflict on me, cause fuck him�he�s digging the Goddamn hole.

Okay. Now that you all think that I both have been in a situation where I bury people or was suppose to be buried, let me burst your bubble. I only think I have ever buried in a nut.

This is because I am a superhero squirrel. I have Super Nuts.

No I am just kidding.

I am a regular squirrel. With tiny Nuts.

Again that�s a joke.

I am a man, a man who wants nothing more than to go home. I am going to have to talk to people on the train and screw that. I am not in the mood. I finished all my books. I have an old CD. I hate how freaking bored I am now. I am just going to have daydream on the way home.

I hate daydreaming. Its probably going be the stupid one where I am suddenly a talent piano player, or the one where I can throw cars around with my mind. Oh god.

I have this one where I dream about being nightcrawler and teleporting home. Yeah. That�s a dream I want to have on my train.

Nice tear in the crotch Cummings you genius. I remember you when you were in Romy and Michelle�s High School Reunion. Don�t try to deny it.

Anyway, today blizzows. Like this entry. And wouldn�t you know it, I will have banners running and this is the entry the clickers will see.

I put the MOST HATED OF ALL TIME Monkey banner up once again, out of pure spite for diaryland. PURE SPITE.

If you are the one person who clicked on the monkey banner please leave me a note. I want to know who you are.

Anyway this day is the equivalent of shoving sunflower seeds up my nose. Its just been that fun.

Check that; it�s the equivalent of having Tom Green shove red pistachios up into my nasal cavity, cause you know Tom would be kind and gentle to get a laugh.

I liked Road Trip.

You know what pissed me off was when the movie Half Baked came out and in the trailer there was a screen where Jim Bueller tries to jump over a parking meter. Well its not in the movie. Goddammit. Don�t do that. If its in the trailer put it in the movie.

I was watching the directors comments to Jacobs Ladder, and there was this scene where the wife transformers into a monster or something. Who knows.

But the director was so feminine that he was like; (imagine in a French accent) In this scene I wanted a provocative look. So what I did, what I did (he repeated himself a lot) was I took a sheet, a sheet, a white sheet and I covered a lady, but I needed a different face�I wanted a look.. I wanted a dancer, A DANCER.

He screams dancer in this gay French voice during like a climatic scene (that was cut from the movie) and I just had to laugh. Kerbang and I rolled, and then backed up and watched it again.

Oh he got his dancer.

But anyway, this shitty entry killed some time.

If only someone could kill me.

before - After

9 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.