Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-08-10 - 2:11 p.m.

Homework



Before - After

I remember the good old days.

That guys poor Colon. That must have really hurt.

Anyway, just one more entry before I leave, but I decided that I would leave you all with a little homework. Please for God�s sake, take you time with it. I could be sometime before I get back here.

I mean that.

First we have the--

The Yes or No Survey

which is pretty self explanatory. It�s easy and boring. I wasn�t a big fan of this one, but you might find it fun.

Second we have�

The �deep� survey

--Which is just a bunch of decent questions I would like to know about my readers so that I can get to understand you better. It�s fun and not that long. Only 8 questions, and one of them is a lot of fun. The rest are fairly deep. Take them at your own pace.

Third we have ---

My Egotistical Survey

--- which I am not very proud of. Someone was like, I am glad your first survey wasn�t all about you, and I was like�hey that�s a good idea!!! Only take if you want. It�s a feedback survey that�s pretty short. Anything you say I will read intently.

Fourth we have ----

Rate these things

--- that I like a lot. Just rate the item on a scale of one to ten. Its easy and its fun. I think people will like this one.

Finally we have ---

Gump Fight

--- which is really the best. The Survey is who would win in a fight, and then, who is better. Of course, I spelled Josie Maran�s name wrong, so I just wanted to point that out. Have fun I like this one.

One more entry. It�s almost done. I hope you guys miss me.

I�ll miss you.

~Gump

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.