Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-06-09 - 9:27 a.m.

Honest Blogger Survey



Before - After

You can thank Kitty for this survey. It�s a fun blogger survey. I hope ya all enjoy it. (please be as honest as you possibly can be when you take this)

(PS, thanks Mr. Reagan for giving me the day off Friday. Thank you very much.)

Kitty Bukkake�s Honest Blogger addendum,

1. Do you try to look hot when you go to the grocery store just in case someone recognizes you from your blog? Nope, never.

2. Are the photos you post Photoshopped or otherwise altered? Not unless it�s blatantly apparent (see previous entries). I am not a real good photoshopper, since I have MS paint as my tool.

3. Do you like it when creeps or dorks email you? Yes and no. I don�t think there are many people out there that are creeps. One or two the whole time I have done this. I like the dorks.

4. Do you lie in your blog? Hell yeah. Usually. I hope people can tell though. Usually. (my cock is 10 feet long)

5. Are you passive-aggressive in your blog? I live a passive aggressive life.

6. Do you ever threaten to quit writing so people will tell you not to stop? Not really, I really thought I was going to stop. Though, now that I think of it, maybe once at the beginning.

7. Are you in therapy? If not, should you be? If so, is it helping? I am not in therapy. Though maybe I should be!

8. Do you delete mean comments? Do you fake nice ones? I almost never delete comments unless they say something too private from a real person in my life. Bring on the comment flogging. I was fake nice to a few people, but they are lost and gone now. I think people can sense it.

9. Have you ever rubbed one out while reading a blog? How about after? No, I�ve never �M�d� to a blog. I have however done other things after, but they are not blog related.

10. If your readers knew you in person, would they like you more or like you less? A lot less. A lot less. (heehe) No I think they would like me more. Except the men, because I would be so intimidating with my 10 foot cok.

11. Do you have a job? I have what one may call �a job.�

12. If someone offered you a decent salary to blog full-time without restrictions, would you do it? I plead the 5th.

13. Which blogger do you want to meet in real life? � You know � I have no idea. Maybe Kevin .. if that is your real name.

14. How many bloggers have you made out with? 2. I mean 2 many!

15. Do you usually act like you have more money or less money than you really have? Less

16. Does your family read your blog? I sure hope not.

17. How old is your blog? About a year

18. Do you get more than 1000 pageviews per day? Do you care? I didn�t have that many until this Boa vs Python thing, and I care to an extent.

19. Do you have another secret blog in which you write about being depressed, slutty, or a liar? Oh yeah I do.

20. Have you ever given another blogger money for his/her writing? I have given them something more valuable than money, my time. HAHAHA. So no.

21. Do you report the money you earn from your blog on your taxes? Wait�money?!

22. Is blogging narcissistic? Yes

23. Do you feel guilty when you don't post for a long time? Yes, I feel really bad.

24. Do you like John Mayer? Yes, he�s a one man Dave Matthews.

25. Do you have enemies? I think so. I hope so�

26. Are you lonely? Yes, all the time.

27. Why bother? Because I am a Statistician. Where else am I going to go to write?

If you take this let me know.

before - After

13 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.