Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-05 - 12:21 p.m.

JCN



Before - After

P3A6K8I4S1T0A7N

What�s sad is that you know this word

It�s a country

Unlike this one

S3ATTL3X

Which is a city.

We are becoming digital; because the interaction is easier, and better for most people.

Can you imagine the day when we are able to become someone else.

You can almost become me for a moment when you read my words; but in the future we will be able to interact as someone else.

Vikram plays Diablo Two, and someone stole his account and then sold all his items. Then he went around pretending to be Vikram in his online world.

I wonder how people would feel if someone took over there diary and began to make entries, even one, under their name. I would feel violated.

This same guy also took over Vikram�s IM, and IM people.

It was a fairly disastrous.

I just think about how much of me is being digitized. I work on a computer, write on a computer, play video games on my digital TV, talk to friends on my digital phone. If someone else speaks through my terminal they become me. Am I a living computer?

My computer knows me.

What does my computer think of me?

Does it like me?

Am I its happiness?

I am its input. It is my transportation. We respect each other. I want my computer to know me.

Hello computer, Do want to touch the blue sky?

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.