Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-03-24 - 10:56 a.m.

Didja



Before - After

Didja miss me?

Is Didja a word? I think it�s actually Did ya? But since we are talking about slang anyway, can�t I hack it. I mean, would people really get upset if I typed shorthand differently? I bet they would. I break the accepted barriers.

I am back..did I mention this?

Okay. So lets make some stuff up. I really have had a bit of time to think about what entry I was to write, and I wanted to do one about my trip; but that my friends will take some effort.

And right now I am lacking effort. I am a tired boy and I have pretty much fought off the jetlag, but I am really hungry.

Hmmmm�. I see the two entries in my stead mostly are about me riding fish, or looking like a Zombie. Intersecting.

I mean interesting.

So I lost my book and MP3 player on the plane. I am hoping to get them back since the MP3 player was so awesome. I am really mad at myself for losing them.

Overall I hope you all had a wonderful time without me. I hope now, that you have a better time with me. Give me a little bit. I have been reading diaries this morning, and I am trying to get back to basics.

Erika, can I just say that one about you having oral sex with your grandparents is just gross . I know...I know... I probably read it wrong. Whatever.

Laugh out loud. How dumb does that look spelled out.

Pretty dumb.

Like me. (and this is not like "like me please I need attention" this is "like me or similar to me")

So this total �quality� entry is riding on the following things:

1) The �I�m back good good good� feeling

2) The �no entry from gump in a awhile� feeling

3) The �he�s going to ready my diary again� feeling

4) The �anticipation� feeling.

This entry is not good based on its merits alone.

So Didja Miss me?

before - After

13 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.