Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-07-15 - 3:34 p.m.

Diaryland my Sweet Whore



Before - After

Oh Diaryland you slut. I just can't stay mad at you. I keep coming back for more.

I am on crack. Writing Crack. I am internet junkie. This site is my fix.

However my writing still sucks.

I am storing up my quality until I get my banners done.

My Bruce Banners.


Maybe an old fashion fun entry will get me back in the writing mood. I will call this. Things that make me happy.

I will start with Flexo. Flexo makes me smile everytime I think of him. He�s Bender�s evil twin. Holy shit this was a good idea. Bender is a guy who pretends (lightly) to be good but is really evil. Flexo is a guy who jokes that he is mean, but is really a great guy!!!

Flexo is my happiness

Then I love it when I can amuse myself. I pointed out someone else html coding error earlier. (Like I should be pointing out mistakes) and I said, �HTML coding errors are the internet equivalent to leaving your fly down.� That made me laugh.

Then the phrase Kiss my ass makes me happy; Like in 200 solemn faces (Kiss my ass Kiss my ass Kiss my ass now!!) or when Bender proclaims, �Kiss my shiny metal ass.� This makes me want to write again.

Then pie. The fact that I like, the idea, word, and theory of pie. I also like how it�s a mathematical phenomena that nerds know out to the 100 place. I love that, and yet despite this I hate the taste of pie, and I think the number symbolizes three days until St. Patrick�s Day! (March 14 for those of you that are slow)

I love it when I bear witness to Vikram absolutely lying to someone and them believing it. Its pretty fantastic. Vikram will be like �Then I ran over the poop, right, and I heard it blow up, and I was like, Huh? So then I went outside the car, and the poop actually filled the hole in my tire. It was amazing. Now I shit all over my car.�

When Kerbang is right. And so right he can�t stand it. He throws his head back and laughs due to his being right.

When Sam and Greg fight. Its kinda of like watching a mongoose and a cobra. Sam is so sassy Trout gets pist and says things to bait Sam into getting pist. Man. Its like point counter point for children.

Comments, Notes, and Guestbook signings. These things make me happy. I mean, are you kidding.

When I see people who have read previous entries (like old entries). This makes me very happy.

The X-files when it was on.

When Gangs of New York tanked at the theaters. Man that made me happy. HAHAHA.

When people liked X-men 2 and then I hear about people (girls mostly) who like the X-men. This makes me happy.

Strange Internet pictures of Big Foot and children. How could this not make you happy?

Shooting water guns with my friends. Imagining that I would get to shoot these kids with water guns. These kids are awful. They don�t have a prayer against our arsenal and skills.

We waited in the bushes 2 hours to get this one kid. We have recon and intelligence. These kids have the three way shooter. Dear lord.

I like talking about Football and Baseball with my friends.

I like all the cool people who I have met online.

I like Kitty�s Diary

I like internet cats in general Rate My Kitten

I like writing worthless blogs that make people and librarians giggle. (*giggle*)

And I like Josie Maran.

Yup. I am going out on that! Almost 1 day and this is the crap I post. God.

before - After

7 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.