Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-10-24 - 12:20 p.m.

Diaryland Call to Arms!



Before - After

Okay,

This is a diaryland call to arms.

I have a huge Halloween house party coming up. I mean huge.

I have to burn 5 new CD�s full of music, and that�s a lot of music.

So�

I need your help diaryland.

I need music suggestions!

Here is what you need to know.

1) This is for a bunch of drunk people in costumes.
2) This music must be liked by people so that they can dance to it.
3) Pay attention to themes.

Thanks, in advance, for the help.

CD1) The Mood CD. No dancing yet. I am talking like just good background music.
CD2) More poppy, a little dancy, but good to listen to. Think groove music.
CD3) Drop the funky beat, the best songs to get people to party
CD4) I�m looking for some good hardcore rap at this point
CD5) The �drunk anything goes music�. I mean just anything at this point with a beat.

In your comment, just name a song and a CD.

Thanks so much

Signed,

Guy closing on a house and moving and planning a party

before - After

22 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.