Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-06-20 - 8:46 p.m.

Washington D.C. Take 2



Before - After

The Government spares no expense for training programs.

Except the Facilities....

And BLS is a maze. The 4 floors are all diffrent geometric shapes, such as a circle, rectangle, trapzoid, a funky rhombus. Its like a fun house of statistics.

Well, BLS was right next to Union Station which was at one time the biggest room in the world. I took a really bad photo of it. But I like it...the photo...

what does that mean??

Nothing I am betting. Then we all go into the Old Town Trolley. YEAH.

This of course is the BLS crew that I went with, including our awesome trainer.

I got a window seat.

Here, I was really into my hand... You would think I was on drugs... Nope. Just my hand.

So then the tour began. It was to be three hours. I took lots of photos. Lets Start with the Supream Court.

Okay...I liked it. I learned some stuff. It impresses me.

Next door was the Library of Congress.

Man. What a nice building. Its got alot of stuff in there. Of course, we got more stuff up here on the internet now, but you can't touch the internet....only be touched by it.

Check out this freak. This Roman Guy gotta blow water all day

Sucker...

Then I realized that all the buildings are like this and that means that its really boring entry.

So here are my best photos... "best" by I mean my favorite.

And in my commitment to become a really bad postmodern artist, here is the smartest thing I met in D.C.

The Smarte Carte....

before - After

1 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.