Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-12-15 - 10:48 a.m.

Christmas Cards



Before - After

I have almost finished my Christmas cards.

They have come out pretty well. I have done a series entitles �The Twelve Days of Christmas�

Each Christmas Card is different and has a different punch line/joke inside. See I am hand drawing them all with these goofy stick figures, and the idea is there is a joke surrounding each card.

I think they came out very good, and even my girlfriend agrees.

I regret that most people will only be able to see one, but maybe I will photocopy them and scan them into my computer so that all can see.

I am pretty lazy though.

Anyway they should be done by tonight, and sent out by tomarrow.

My girlfriend, like Lobsterchick, doesn�t think I am that funny, but rates my cards between a 5 and a 9. There was one 5, but three nines!!!

So anyway�they came out good�so you better not pought�you better not cry�

You better be naughty�and I am telling you why.

This entry was really, really poor.

PS: Sharon, if she has any sense in her, will be arriving in NY by Friday and MA by Saturday. I am looking forward to her arrival. In fact, I dream of said arrival. Dream like sugarplums in my head�dancing sugarplums. With hats and tuxedos.

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.