Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-12-22 - 3:07 p.m.

Five Questions: 25 answers



Before - After

1. List your five favorite beverages.

� I have to go with Goat Milk.

� Then after that probably Liquid Hotdog, but only the kind that comes out of a tube.

� The stuff in the IV at the hospitals, but cooler. I mean, I need to chill it, not make it wear sunglasses.

� Suntan lotion

� Chex Mix. (not Chex Trail mix. Only a moron would try and drink that!)

2. List your five favorite websites.

Purple

My Personal Website

My work website

The Website where you can DO ANYTHING

The Best Website Ever?

3. List your five favorite snack foods.

� Hobbits.

� The popcorn that gets stuck in your teeth. And I don�t mean my teeth.

� Chicken Pot Pie

� Freelance Writers � (BEWARE)

� Rulers.

4. List your five favorite board and/or card games.

� Stip Monopoly. Not cause I like nude girls, but because I like having bras on boardwalk instead of hotels.

� Strip Twister. You don�t need the board or the spin thingy. What is that spin thingy called anyway�like while playing twister, if you lose that spin thingy�what do you say you are looking for�?

� Strip Scrabble: Ladyz you know howz good a speller I am ;)

� Strip Chutes and Ladders. Up or Down, I am always up.

� Poker.

5. List your five favorite computer and/or game system games.

Teen Wolf: The Video Game

Jaws � Original Nintendo. (This one is so bad I actually think Flipper programmed it.)

The Golden Apes of Calcutta.

Snood.

Garfield: Big as you Want.

None of the things listed above are true, except one. Also, enjoy the sauce.

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.