Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-12-07 - 9:29 a.m.

There is Something Wrong with this picture.



Before - After

Okay, so I know I�ve posted some crap up here lately. Well, get ready for a little more.

So I was reading about Reunion getting canceled, which is this skanky show on Fox where the flashbacks are time period pieces (so like I Love the 80�s meets Lost) and there was a picture of this girl on it.

Now, sure, it�s a girl and I like girls, but I am DISTURBED by this one.

Ignore her face and such, and look at her belly.

Will someone please explain to me what is going on with her � Belt?







WHAT IS THAT!!!!!!!!!!

Is that a belt that attached to her bellybutton? Is it a belly chain that she put around her belt and then attached somewhere else? Is it an inside outside jewelry thing?

This is how I�m coming down on this. Sure Belly chains can be attractive, but I�ve had my jacket pockets or button up shirt get caught on doors as I am going through.

Can you imagine the pain is this thing is attached to the belly button?

This is a �yank out� that is just waiting to happen.

Then I started to think...OMG I think its around her neck? I think its around her neck and waist? This is strange? Does it go over or under the bra? That CAN'T be comfortable! I am disturbed by this!

Ladies! Please don�t do this! You aren�t slaves to fashion!

before - After

26 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.