Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-07-28 - 11:18 a.m.

Baby Monitor



Before - After

First and foremost. My monitor broke and it sucks. It was nice monitor, that of course was six years old. SIX!! Okay. And it was nice, but now its gone.

So now I am using this spare monitor which is a nice little 13 inch monitor. So its offical, my penis is bigger than my viewable space.

HAHAHA. So long I have gone avoiding a penis joke. I couldn't resist.

Anyway its really small. If you have wonder why I haven't let anynote recently its mostly due to this problem.

On another note I was cleaning out my email and I saw an email I sent to myself about 7 month ago. The email title was; "Baby, Not just Pagans anymore."

Note: I am so weird

Channel 4 was yesterday back in the dock over plans to broadcast a

programme showing a performance artist eating the flesh of a dead baby.

The documentary, Beijing Swings, which looks at the extreme practices of some

artists in China, also shows a man drinking wine that has had an amputated

penis marinaded in it.

The programme, which has been condemned by the Chinese embassy in London, will

be broadcast on Thursday night. A spokesman for Channel 4 said last night:

"The programme will be controversial and will shock some viewers but a

warning will be given before it goes out on air."

The documentary shows stills of Zhu Yu, the artist, biting into the body of a

stillborn infant. He says: "No religion forbids cannibalism. Nor can I

find any law which prevents us from eating people. I took advantage of the

space between morality and the law and based my work on it."

Zhu, who is a Christian, says religion has had a major impact on his work.

But the Tory MP Ann Widdecombe, said: "Jesus Christ said suffer the little

ones to come unto me, not that they should be eaten for public entertainment.

This programme sounds hideous."

So my note to myself was. (spelling errors and all)

easting babies. Is this in? How do you market this?

I think you need to do something with this. It seems to strange not to make some sort of relic to this.

Emali this to your friends. They will like it.

Also think about other dead theings that you can eay. See if anyone's eaten them? Would you eat them? hmmm...

Remeber on fear Factor where the guy at the whole pig rectum, and you thought it looked like a zuciniey, but pinker? You were surprised a recturm was pink.

Anyway, hopefully this baby thing will take off

Alright I am scared by myself. Though I don't know which I found more amuzing. I do remember the pig rectum, and hopefully the baby thing doesn't take off.

But on the other hand, I haven't had lunch....

*licks chops*

before - After

4 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.