Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-06-13 - 10:49 a.m.

Hussies



Before - After

So last night I remember this kid who I lived with Brian Ernst. He was a 25-year-old kid who has been repeating his junior year of college to long. He was a great kid. He got really overweight and then dropped like 60 pounds and looked like a heroin addict.

Then he started dating this 17-year-old girl that He took the virginity of when she was 14. He�s a dirty guy, but surprisingly really nice. I think he�s just too caught up experiencing life. He�s life glutton, no self-control for things like smoking drinking and sex with under-aged girls. None of its forced though. The sex I mean.

Anyway he used to say, �Aww man, we need to throw a party. A big bash, and invite lots of hussies. Lots of little hussies.� Then we would laugh because he�s so dirty. But then we all started calling each other hussies cause that�s pretty funny. Like I would be GumpHussie. He would be Hussie Ernsts and so on. I mean this isn�t masterpiece theater stuff here, just stupid college boy fun.

This brings me to the point. The point is last night I tried to tell someone this and it didn�t go well. Lets watch

gumphood24: I like calling girl hussies

(a long internet AOL IM pause, you know like one where people are either away from their computer or just too shocked to answer)

SNOOPY_ANGEL67: Okay..

(okay, the hardest answer to interpret. I mean is it a sarcastic okay, or like a accepting okay. Or a confused okay�.I will never know.)

gumphood24: No No No �. I mean that I call people hussies.

gumphood24: Everyone is a hussie. People are hussies

SNOOPY_ANGEL67: Lol � okay

(oh god�.)

gumphood24: No see we are all hussies�

gumphood24: Not you

gumphood24: Just me�I�m the hussie. I am a mega-hussie

SNOOPY_ANGEL67: lol�are you okay?

gumphood24: I am okay for a hussie

SNOOPY_ANGEL67: Why do you want to call everyone a hussie?

gumphood24: I have a VD.

(this of course was before I saw the question)

gumphood24: I don�t call people that. I am the world hussie. I am a hussie everyman.

SNOOPY_ANGEL67: What are you talking about?

gumphood24: I am trying to tell you the philosophical loophole of my original statement.

SNOOPY_ANGEL67: Why would you want to do that?

gumphood24: Be

gumphood24: cause

gumphood24: I am a big

gumphood24: idiot.

SNOOPY_ANGEL67: I can�t argue with that

gumphood24: who

gumphood24: thx :p

gumphood24: is only concered with the hussie content of people.

gumphood24: there hussie proportions

SNOOPY_ANGEL67: Alright dude, I�m going to bed�

gumphood24: No wait�I am sorry. I don�t mean to hussifiy you.

gumphood24: Drown you will hussie talk

gumphood24: I know you are gonna stay

SNOOPY_ANGEL67: really�why

gumphood24: Cause we are all silly little hussies.

gumphood24:ahahahahah

gumphood24: No listen � just me� I am the uber hussie

SNOOPY_ANGEL67: I don�t care if you are the King Hussie

gumphood24: You can�t be King

gumphood24: You can only be a Hussie Queen. Or a king Hussien�.of Jordan�

SNOOPY_ANGEL67: what the fuck are you talking about

gumphood24: I�m sorry bebe. I just trying to be sweet.

gumphood24: A sweet hussie�

gumphood24: I just want to get all hussed out.

SNOOPY_ANGEL67: You are killing me you know that.

gumphood24: I�m just trying to talk to you. I�m just connecting.

SNOOPY_ANGEL67: I just don�t understand why you suddenly started talking

SNOOPY_ANGEL67: about only hussies and stuff

gumphood24: Sometimes I loose it�

gumphood24: because I am the the every-hussie

SNOOPY_ANGEL67: I am going. And also hussy is spelled with a �y�

gumphood24: I�m just an uneducated hussie, who can�t spell. Its alright

SNOOPY_ANGEL67 has logged off at 11:34 on Thurday the12

gumphood24: Aww don�t go.

gumphood24: I got hussie needs.

gumphood24: My VD is crabs�that�s not that bad.

gumphood24: Shout out to the hussy!!!

Sometimes I just forget that I am human and start talking all weird online. I apologize to anyone who catches me when I say dumb things like that. Its happening at work sometimes. Like two days ago I told my co-workers that I wanted an legion of jockeys to follow me around so I felt tall. And also that I hoped Roger Clemens got attacked by a golden retriever during his next game.

I mean some times I am insane.

But usually I am just a hussie

~Gump

Also, that�s not the exact conversation. I think it went something like that, but I made myself out to sound better. I think I probably sounded worse. Hehehe.

before - After

1 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.