Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-06-04 - 4:04 p.m.

Well now you've done it.



Before - After

Well,

I guess this is gonna be my break from the land of Gump. I apologize but I will return happy and invigorated. This weekend should give me lots of juicy topics to write about.

You see we are going to Sam�s apartment, and that means all six of us are going to be cramped into a one bedroom. There�s no place like home.

Look for us on NESN; wish me luck for this damn drive. We leave at 7:00 PM and we are driving until 5AM straight.

My girlfriends name is going to be changed in the diary entries and from now on, so if I start talking about another girl, it�s the same one.

I would like to direct you attention to this link that I did for the seven deadly sins and seven virtues. It should be the previous entry. I stole it from some kid. Its not a good entry by me.

Then I wanted to acknowledge all the readers. Thanks. I love notes and messages. I really enjoy entertaining you. Any suggestions will be accepted.

Don�t forget the Guestmap either. That�s getting to be a really funny part of the diary.

Well anyway I just wanted to let everyone know that I have had a really good time doing this. Kerbang said this is my Rushmore, which basically means that I am putting a lot of effort into this, too much really. It�s like my personal obsession, which might be true, but that�s cause I do it at work.

But I guess I do it at home now too, so he is right; again.

The next thing I want to do is thank Kerbang for helping out with the photo shoot last night. He took some nice ones, but the battery ran out, so we didn�t get everything done.

What photo shoot you may ask? Well, Kerbang and I are doing this thing for Scanzilla where I (who is going slightly insane) made Kerbang come over and help take pictures of me dressed up like a Robot.

Then we wrote a suggested script for Scanzilla, but knowing him, his will be a lot better. If you haven�t seen he has recently died �in is diary� and now Mr. T. is in charge. Anyway, he is going to do the �Funeral of Scanzilla� and then he will post �The Rise of General Gumphood,� unless as I told him it really blows. Cause then he should just can it completely. By can I mean delete. I sent it to him, and he has a final say.

Anyway it should be a lot of fun, and I really like his site, so keep your eyes peeled, because I think that its gonna be really funny to see Me and Kerbang dressed up like a Robots. Whether you love us or hate us.

We pretend to try and start an army to take over the Evil Robot Army. It�s really cheesy. I hope you like it.

Then I looked at the pictures, and it was really late. And I was like. Hmmm�Kerbang is all out there in the open, and I am in a box. Plus it�s a really bad picture of him, obviously, since he looks like a robot. So what I was thinking was that I will post pictures too since I had access to the camera. So here they are. Now be kind, cause I did right after I was wrapped in Tin foil and had a box on my head, so my hair is all weird. Also I don�t know how to use the camera. As the first picture will show. I also put some other shit in there to keep you entertained. I think that I will regret this; I hope not.

Be Kind; Rewind

Also, please leave me notes and crap over the break. I really like hearing from you all. Also if you see the Scanzilla thing let me know what you think. Great.

~Gumphood.

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.