Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-04-27 - 8:32 p.m.

Party



Before - After

Sam was upset.

He came home for my party, which I love, and drove from Pittsburg, like a ten hour drive.

When he got here he got a warm greeting, but later, another person insulted his hair.

Sam's hair is so cool I want to die compared to my bowlcut style.

This upset Sam alot, mind you a 12 hour drive and 12 beers were racing through his system, but it upset him. He has red hair, which singles him out like being short, or being fat.

However, unlike the other two, having red hair isn't socially unacceptable. However we make Sam feel like it is sometimes.

Blah. Even if Sam was short and fat I wouldn't want people mocking him.

I felt really bad. He drove to my party and people picked on him. It really sucked for him. I guess this is my internet apology. Even though I didn't do anything but try and stop it.

The party went really well. I lost every game of Beruit (beer pong) which was humbling since it was my house; and my birthday. But I got really drunk. Yippe.

I am so fucken dreading work tomarrow. I am pretty fumbled right now. This entry is weak. I apologize, and will do better on Monday

When my head is on straigh, and I don't have poision in my brain.

before - After

1 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.