Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-04-25 - 3:24 p.m.

People in my life in SEVEN quick catagories



Before - After

GO LIONS!

Hello There,

This is both a list and a disclaimer since people from High School are finding it! So enjoy.

In order to introduce you to the people into the people in my life I think that I will try to do it by what they are like in a POP culture way. This will be shown by Seven Catagories and some Luxery items. This was hybrided from the great Douglas C., who I really have to credit for everything I have ever written.

Gump �Hood�

This is how it goes. Lets look at the people I will talking about in a Pop Culture way. I have done this before, and that�s right folks�I am doing it again.

Seven Dream Jeopardy Categories are:

1) People who find my diary via google

2) Ex girlfriends who must hate me

3) The guy who will be labeled "most caught up in High School"

4) Dorks

5) Tracking IP address

6) The Internet

7) Trying to be honest, but not offensive.

My Nightmare Category is: Spelling

From Survivor Luxury Item: A boat, to leave the island.

Quote �I am sorry if I offend you at all. I know that you are looking and emailing, but this is me, and I never meant to offend you. Please don't judge my diary based on a few things I say. This is my story, i guess, or rather, the idea is that I am trying to record things that happen to me. It's public so feel free to look, but please, don't think me a villian or a loser. Since some of you went through this story with me, I understand that you might have diffrent takes on things. I am sorry if I misrepresent anything that happened, but it's only how I remember it. So please enjoy, but don't slander me. This is unless I offend you, in which case please let me know, so I can fix that problem. I never wanted to hurt anyone's feelings or their reputation. Hi everyone from C.H.5.!!! Enjoy.

************************* >************

Shelly �Shellsey�

1) Keeping the Gump inline

2) Remember things like a Steel Trap

3) Solving Personality Flaws in others

4) Humor and Comedy

5) Knowing a person by the movie they rent

6) Strategy of not losing

7) How to politely be better than everyone else

Nightmare category: The Do�s and Don�ts of Cold Calling

Luxury Item: Pencil and paper

Quote �I want to be nice to you, but your not giving me anything to work with.�

(I love this girl)

************

Kerbang �Cakes�

His seven Dream jeopardy categories are:

1) Techniques of Filmmaking

2) Being Poor and Happy

3) Short Science Fiction Stories

4) The Rules and Regulations of TSR Games

5) The Art of Reason and Rationality

6) The Strategy of Video Games

7) Liberal Politics: Get it or Get out.

Nightmare Category: Thinking with the Heart

Luxury item on Survivor: His Boy Scout Knife

Quote, �there is a non-violent solution to this� referring to playing Co-op with Sam in Doom II

(Shoot him in the arm with unlimited motivation and he�d be a superstar)

*************************

Sam �Red�

1) Get picked on for having Red Hair

2) Philosophy in your life

3) Buffy�s story arcs

4) New England Sports Teams

5) How to play a Crazy Person

6) Working; almost as hard as orginizing

7) Competing at Video Games

Nightmare Category: Maps and directions

Luxury item on Survivor: His Dog

Quote �She's nice, I could pet her and take care of her, and if I was hungry I could eat her� --- in regards to his luxury item.

(I lived with this kid and let me tell you; it was a fun adventure)

**********************

Vikam �Pecs�

1) Gluteus and Deltoids; the ignored muscles

2) How to live like a Star

3) How to be a starving artist and look like a star

4) Dead Lifts and you

5) Girls are nothing but trouble

6) Getting into Trouble

7) Being Bitter; yet likable

Nightmare Category: Father and Son Picnics

Luxury Item: Mirror

Quote �When you look this good, who�s gotta worry about money?�

(The Modeling industry is ready for him)

*****************

Greg �Trout�

1) Being Cool

2) How to travel coolly

3) Chitlins and you

4) Being Dope and Practical

5) Blue Collar Workers

6) The Open Road

7) Biology and cooking

Nightmare Category: The History of Corporate American Values

Luxury Item: Hemp Hammock

Quote �That�s Cool, bro�

(There is more to Trout, he just doesn�t want you to know it)

***************

Kevin �Hinckley�

1) Calculus and Engineering

2) Drinkin

3) How to make guys love you instantly

4) How to make girls hate you instantly

5) The use of the word �valid�

6) Gases and their Combustion properties

7) Valid Rigs

His Nightmare Category would be: Girls� Invalid Emotions

His Luxury item: TI-82 Calculator

Quote �I can be twenty beers in the hole and I can do calculus. Everyone should have something they can do no matter their state. That�s Valid.�

(Hinckley is the smartest party kid ever)

******************

Kevin �Ready�

1) How to sell cell phone

2) How to tell a good story

3) Making reality interesting

4) My Girlfriend WAS better than yours, but she dumped me

5) Slutty Cars: Lifestyle or Addiction

6) The Do�s and Don�ts of Gambling

7) Dick Marcinco and other War Stories

His Nightmare Category: Nonfiction

Luxury Item: Gold Chains/Medallion/ Or if they let him...a nice new car.

Quote �And then Bang, thirteen Ninja came at me, and I was like Hack; Chop; Spult --- And they all went down. I stood there and said. �Well, Bitches, its gonna take more than that to get my sandwich.�

(He could sell a phone to a customer)

***************

Matt "Swimteam"

Not a regular, but worth a mention

1) Hippy Conservatives

2) Republican World Politics

3) Lobbing for Charities

4) Womanizing. Get them while their warm

5) Being Bitchy

6) I have lived there.

7) Smoking like you mean it

His Nightmare Category: Being Polite to non-authority figures

Luxury Item: Cigarettes and a Lighter

Quote �Oh shut up, tat tis tat tis tat tis. Bitches�

(Hillson is a good guy, who is explosive and never lies. Its wonderful)

* * * * * * * * * *

Datchery �Harpy�

1) Shadows of Older Brothers

2) Video Games ins and outs

3) Lacrosse Injuries and Strategies

4) Politics and Political Rants

5) Laziness can be perfected

6) Methods of Exploring Anything

7) Late Blooming

Nightmare Category: Being Patience with others

Luxury Item: As many weird drinks as possible and a Big book

Quote �She just pist me off. I don�t know why, but she was being stupid and I didn�t want to talk to someone being that dumb. I got the beta CD, and frankly I was busy.�

(Alan has improved. He�s on his way up)

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Jeffery �Clocktower� �Needles�

1) I�m a Pilot

2) I�m a Physicist

3) I�m Married

4) I own a Mini-Cooper

5) Things I Love

6) Things You Hate

7) Am I on or off

Nightmare Category: Debates with Greg Trouthan regarding Ski equipment.

Luxury Item: A golf Club

Quote �You love it�

(He hates it)

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Dan �Huffdaddy�

1) All male Singing Groups

2) Vocal Percussion

3) Show-tunes

4) Manly Girls and you

5) Overbearing mothers

6) How to barely graduate

7) Begging

Nightmare Category: Hard Work

Luxury Item: Tuning Fork

Quote �Do wah Do Dum Do Wah Do Dum�

(I live with this kid for four years. Doesn�t want to go gay)

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Guests

Shannon

Anne

Leigh �Shitkicker�

Jackie �Snoopy�

Dave �Droopy�

Josh �Gimp�

Lisa �Gibby�

Laura

Nora

Jen �Snapshot�

Liz �Crush�

Pranava �Gay Genius�

Will �Genius�

Jeff "ROTC"

Rob "Snaps"

Becca

Becky

still more and more to come.....

before - After

3 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.