Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-04-21 - 2:05 a.m.

I want you to Hit me as hard as you can



Before - After

I didn't want you to hit me.

But you did.

The first was strong, but I absorbed it. It hit me in the skull. right in the forehead. it didn't hurt

John Grabbed your arm, but let go. I wish he didn't cause this one hurt.

Right in the teeth. I couldn't get my hand up. They were underneath the table. Right in the teeth. My head hit the booth. I couldn't see straight. I couldn't see in color. This has happend before.

Once, in soccer, where I blackout after a head ball. They scored while I was out.

I didn't blackout this time though. I got up to fight. But I fell. Onto your girlfriend. You left.

You girlfriend tried to follow, but I grabbed her. I was too dizzy. I fell. I let her go.

Then I followed you to the door. Of the 99. THE 99!! Who are you.

You hit me as hard as you could.

My ears started ringing. I was sitting waiting for the cops.

I started seeing right again, when my hearing started to go. john's girl semi friend said something like, this has happend to me, and I thought. I hope not. I didn't hear anything.

I nodded like I did. For about a minute. Then the rining went away. The EMT's came. I was "fine"

I got up and went to the bathroom. The stall was locked. The guy at the urninal looked at me like "get out of here kid"

I was annoyed, and I looked at the sink. Two sinks. One had some towels in it. I deemed it the worse sink. I puked. Sort of a vegetalbe medely. I had just eating a little steak and a salad. The sink looked like Beef Stew. This didn't make me nausious. That was over.

I went home. My lip bled, and my skull bruised. Nothing that lasted.

A sucker punch.

A sucker injury.

And in the end. If I had asked you. "I want you to hit me as hard as you can" You would have.

But I didn't need to ask. You just did it. Cause I was talking about your girlfriend.

Even though I didn't.

That is -- Ask you to hit me, OR talk about your girlfriend. But i will now.

She seemed nice enough, but slightly bitchy. I would say that you could do better.

and if I see you again, when the cops pick you up, and we go to court. Feel free to hit me. As hard as you can. Cause I am "fine"

actually I am better

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.