Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-04-14 - 9:24 p.m.

Holdem



Before - After

I am so beat up today. Its not often that I sleep from being tired but today I fell asleep on the couch after dinner. I turned the computer on and ate a little spagetti and then blam, out like a light.

It normally take hours or lots of alcohol for that kinda event to occur. John has been down for the count today. I mean John; whats up bro, what have you been doing.

I am VERY upset that Sam isn't coming home for the party. He's going to Sara's graduation with Needles. Come on now; thats just weak. Weak I say. Arnold's gotta come through on this one.

My friend Andy Moon is this kid whose addicted to tobbaco, alcohol, and gambling. He is really fun to have around, though not the most stable chap. One time on the way home from school in California he stopped off in Vegas for a couple of rounds of Texas Holdem. After like I think it was 10,000 dollars this STUDENT came home without money for motels by driving from Vegas to Boston Straight. I can't imagine what was going through his head as he drove back to Boston 10 Grand in the hole. Probably something like "My parents are gonna kill me... HAHAHAHAHAHA"

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.