Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-01-30 - 4:38 p.m.

This Entry is Wacky



Before - After

I love the way girls smell.

I think it�s their hair. I mean, I like other smells too, but when I am lying down close to a girl, and her hair smells so nice, and so clean, it�s just a wonderful experience.

I have always been very attracted to girls, but its strange because I can�t really pin down what it is that draw me to them so much.

When I was in high school there was a hormonal tug towards certain girls, and I remember stories of my peers being absolutely entranced with these ladies. One of the older boys I hung around said he almost collapsed once going up the stairs, because the girl open step up directly in front of him had such a fine behind, he couldn�t concentrate on living�

I wrote the above about 6 hours ago. I have lost my mind since. Work destroyed me today; and this is a good feelings. I will now write down the first things that come in my head to make this the worst entry ever. I can�t even remember where I was going with the part above.

But I didn�t want to delete it.

Mosquitos

Pearl Jam

Kerbang hate�s word art

Sandy hates� bad usage of gramati�cal tools.

Bears eaaaaaaa

Snake dishes

Cellar Door

White whomps like fishes good in the seaside galleria. (this one is messed up)

If you fight fire with fire�(which makes no sense � I mean when was the last time someone put out a fire with fire) Then do you fight clowns with silly string

This is the hardest four day week all year! Wekk.

Ewoks come to me my dreams�like the ghost of Jesus. But Jesus just hangs up and gives me high fives�the ewoks want to eat my robots, and this female ewok keeps looking at Jesus funny.

If you lost a finger would you demand it to be called a high four?

And isn�t a low five when you kick someone in the shin?

Alright�it�s over.

Does this make you increasingly uncomfortable? It�s about celebrities, and it�s real.

Question of the Day: What are your Superbowl Plans?

before - After

7 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.