Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-06 - 11:02 a.m.

To Buy or Not to Buy



Before - After

Should I get a Gold Membership?

Pros

1) Banner Ads. That�s cool right?

2) Create Surveys.

3) Comments on entries. I love comments

4) Uploading Pictures always fun

5) Might expand my level of entry.

Cons

1) A fee. Do I want to pay a fee?

2) Pictures of me on the Internet. Carla had a picture of me on the Internet, took it and photo-shopped it onto a camels head. I personally think it was the worst picture of me ever taken

3) No you can�t see it.

4) Do I have the god given talent to design a website. Would that be beyond my skills?

5) I already have polls, do I need surveys?

In the end; its not worth it yet, though this template is killing me. If anyone knows how to change that without paying money, please let me know. (via email, guestbook, guestmap, or voting for poop)

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.