Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-01-23 - 5:38 p.m.

Making Lemons out of Lemonade



Before - After

Let me start off by saying.




GO PATS because I am an American and I support my team.

I should have started off by saying�

I�M DRUNK

Let me tell you why the Pats are winning this weekend. You see, if you live in New England, life can be hard sometimes.

I woke up this morning, and I noticed a little less light was coming in the window.

Oh shit. I guessed it snowed�.but it can�t be that bad.

I mean look at this house. It�s not THAT covered in snow. I guess I mean, it�s a little bit of snow. It�s not like

I mean look at those houses, its not like there is 3 feet of snow outside. Those houses across the street look okay.

Even the road looks slightly clear.


I mean, sure, our cars are a little trapped in snow. I mean, its only like three feet.



I mean�its not like out 12 degree incline stopped our cars from getting in the driveway. No way did our cars get stuck.



I mean, sure, that�s our driveway, and sure that fence is 7 feet high. But if this is a lot of snow... then call me a pussy. A pussy from Pennsylvania. Sorry, but you are the enemy.

And the reason why the Pats are winning today isn�t because there is a lot of snow. Its because New England turns a bad thing, into a good thing.

We can Lemonade into lemons and LIKE IT. You heard me. We eat nails for breakfast. We eat snakes that are on fire for snacks.

Snakes on fucking fire.

It�s over. We are made of steel�the Steelers are not. We�ve got it in the bag. I�m trash talking.

It�s a fact.

I�m drunk

Another fact. 6:39. Kickoff.

The moon is our Sun.



And the sun is rising on our Dynasty.

before - After

23 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.