Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2006-12-18 - 1:53 p.m.

Ode to the Letter Q.



Before - After

Letter Q, I hate you.

You are like the cripple of all the letters.

Why do you need the Letter �U�? To scared to make it on your own?

The letter Q is like a mamma�s boy. Living at home until age 45 because rent�s cheaper when �U� is always picking up the tab.

What do you go in that I like? �Quiz!� I hate quiz. I prefer �test�

Quiet! Fuck no! I�m loud!

Quilt! No way, I�m not Martha Washington.

Queer! I prefer Homo.

Quest! How did that work out for Don Quixote?

Quarantine! Yeah that sounds fun.

Quake! Are you EVER fun letter �Q�?

Quartz! Oh the only gemstone that�s worth less than a �rock�

Quote! Quote me on this! I thought it was spelled Kawote.

Quit! Screw you, I�m no quiter!

Like seriously Q. Its time to grow up. Go get some new friends.

U told me you were useless, ugly, unemployed, and needed to cut the umbilical cord.

Its best you listen.

before - After

17 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.