Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-10-29 - 3:26 p.m.

Back on Track



Before - After

Well this is a good thing.

Don�t worry, I haven�t forgotten what has gotten me here. I have only forgotten why I am here.

This is one of those mission statements. This is a good sign cause that means that I am gathering my thoughts and getting things back into order.

So here we go.

My sagas are not done. We will finish the Love series soon enough. That�s a promise. There was a request to just stop them because they are awful, but I think they are mostly good and that people liked them. I had to take a break and gather my thoughts. They were lost but not forgotten.

Due to the overwhelming negative response to the Word Arts, those are in the can.

After the Love, we shall move into the God, which is now feasible since I have a phone now.

I will also continue with the humor, HOWEVER, a lot of my humor entries will be diverted to My cool review site which I really, really hope you check out. Remember, it�s not actual reviews. It�s funny entries in a review format. There will be lots of tangent stories, and tons of things that have nothing to do with the review.

Beyond that, we will see.

Once we are back in the saddle, hopefully, I will write about my life more. The Sports talk is near conclusion, and instead I hope to bring this diary back up to the level it once was at.

A huge reason for the drop, in my mind, is that I can�t read on the train anymore, so my juices have not been flowing nearly as much.

Like I said, I hope that will change.

But as for my life, things are going pretty good. Quick updates.

--Got a VIP ticket to a club opening in Boston tonight with an open bar. The Club is called �light� and it�s across the street from the Park Street Stop by the common.

--Planning a surprise birthday party for my Girlfriend. I think this sounds cool. I take her out to dinner, and all her friends are there. Simple, but they don�t live in the area, thus the REAL surprise. She will love it. Then a party back at my new apartment.

--Housewarming Party. Plan to have it probably over the Thanksgiving holiday. I am thinking Wednesday night before thanksgiving.

--Life, my job is going alright, but something bad happened, and we will see what that means for me in the future. I shant get more specific than that.

--Anniewaits18 will be moving in fairly soon. Excitement abounds. There is a lot of room in the place already, and I am excited to get her (and her money) into the place.

--Kerbang shall work for more weeks. This is good for him. He will get lots of money that will ensure his ability to live comfortably. I think, though he is burned, that this will create oodles of new opportunities.

--Ready passed out on the ground, and we have a picture. It was in Lisa, my other Roommates room, and she, in fact, took the picture. When I can I will post it. Check out the blood stain on his leg from where the girl who gave him a lap dance left some placebo. �grossest thing ever�

That�s all for now kids. More on the great day we like to Call Thursday. I expect to be pretty trashed tonight actually, so it�s gonna be total chaos tomorrow at work for my brain.

That means entries that look like the following.

Brain...hurt...body sweating...must eat ham...why have you done this to me......... WHHHHHYYYYYY! *burp*

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.