Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-06-24 - 2:00 p.m.

Employee Apreciation



Before - After

SO I juzt has the empleotees luncin and they paid for everything. Rather you paisd for everyhing cause you guys are the taxpayer. I had a few thinks on the menu that we alcholic in nature and in fact very good more my generals disposition. All considering the dog loss and the horribilness of work yesterday, this was a nice day. I appreciate it.

That I am appreicated.

This will be delteeded . deltea

Deleted.

~Gump

before - After

4 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.