Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-07-18 - 11:52 a.m.

Pan Seared Trout



Before - After

Well diaryland, I read several diary�s a day and four diary that I read today had the Rueters article about �How Masturbating is good for you.�

Now silly diaryland, how can I take you seriously when I find out that the wonderful process of excreting man-goo is good for me.

Well I already new that it was good for me but I didn�t know it helped me too.

Man, I am going to go take care of that right now.

Just kidding.

We had a friend, Trout. He still is our friend, just never calls me. (I think I scare him.)

He is a chef.

He beat off in a school bathroom. Which, listen, I have been there. I was a crazy hormonal boy who was wild with crazy testosterone.

I wanted to. I was in the bathroom and I thought� �I could just go into that stall, and crank my yanker.�

But I came to my senses and I never did.

However Trout, once�just one time. Yeah. I can see that.

We tease him about it, but he denies flogging it like you would deny herpes to Britney Spears.

That too I can understand. You don�t want to be known as; The Bathroom Beater. Toilet Tugger, Can Cummer, Stall Soiler, or The Crapper Whacker.

But its been along time, and he denies it with a jackal smile. The more he denies it; the more I am sure he did it.

The thirty seconds after purchasing the bread, must have been pure panic.

�Did some one hear that?� �Why did I do that?� �Is someone in here?� �How can I get out?�

Followed by the shame.

�Whhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhy?� as he ties old Limpy up to the post; tucks the kids back to bed.

Then the anger.

�Stupid Liz and he skirts. Dammit. Why me. Why did she do that to me?�

Followed by denial.

�It never happened.�

Well that pretty much leaves the acceptance. So Trout, if you are reading, we know you did it. Its okay buddie. We still love you. And you still love yourself.

~Gump

before - After

8 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.