Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-02-03 - 11:07 a.m.

Pik Uke



Before - After

I feel a little numb.

I think I had to much to drink and it killed some brain cells. I am not kidding.

But instead of giving you my usual humorous views, I will give you a recap.

Superbowl � Go Pats, and now lets not talk about it

Halftime show � I�m shocked that people were shocked

Commercials � The game was actually the best part of the superbowl�who knew (donkey was dumb)

Afterwards � So we went to another bar, where I threw ice at Unclepumpkin as he was going to the bathroom. I was sloshed, so I missed and hit the hostess in the head. She dealt with me in the nicest way I could imagine. I mean she should have thrown me out.

Trip home -- Gump: �I don�t really remember how we got home� Kerbang: �Sharon drove us� Gump: I know that, but I don�t remember it� Kerbang �That�s cause you were passed out the whole time.� Gump: �Ahhh good, and here I was thinking I blacked out�

The Next morning: woke up at 9, stayed in bed until 9:45, puked, went back to bed, ate crackers, called people, walked around dizzy, looked at the mess of a kitchen, ate rice, got a video card, played game.

The Game: Is so freaking good. I love it.

Surprise: Someone else had the name Gumphood so I called myself Pik Uke.

Movie: Went to see the Butterfly effect, because I wanted too.

Surprise: Not only was it good, but I liked it more the longer I thought about it. It�s not going to win anything, but it was a great idea, well done, and just had some major sloppy dialogue issues. But it was good.

The Ugly: Now the ugly were that some pretty awful things happened in the movie. My personal favorites were �the buring alive� scene; the �innocent explosion� scene; and the �gratuitous sex� scenes.

Of course I also liked it when Kutcher was trying to eat the granola bar.

Hehehe

Evil I am.

Feeling well I am not.

~Pik Uke

before - After

4 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.