Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-06-15 - 11:52 a.m.

Daddy Day Care



Before - After

For Father's Day I think I want to have a kid.

But since I am only one half of the equation I need some takers. Rather egg doners. Any volenteers??

In the end this is not a good plan and in fact will result in disaster.

1) The Mom and I will not get along because I am too strange and my skin is a weird shade of white

2) I will not be able to really celebrate father's day until 9 months from now, which by a rough estimate will be next March. And isn't Mother's Day in march. Either that or St. Patricks day. lose/lose

3) Mothers day is always a bigger event. For Father's day I would get a tie or a tool, neither of which I would ever use since I don't wear ties to works, and I myself am already a tool.

4) Lets face it, kids are awful. All they do is their own thing. They don't moe the lawn, fix the house, go to work and get money for me, rub my feet, make my dinner. You know...kid things. They just play and scream. Thats what I want to do.

5) The kid won't even remember father's day, except in some selfish, lets make a father's day entry in my diary today way.

6) I forgot something....I have to go

Happy Fathers Day

~The Gump

before - After

1 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.