Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-06-14 - 12:41 p.m.

Diaryies that I have reviewed



Before - After

fuegojk (39/100)

Tagline:what would you do if I sacraficed a poem to you?

My Comment:This one was an all poetry diary with a diaryland template.

X3llyx (70/100)

Tagline:That fucking son of a bitch program, can kiss my ass.

My Comment:This one wasn't bad, and recently changed their layout to make it even better.

fairymafia (89/100)

Tagline:He just stood their talking to me, asking me questions�being nice as ever.

My Comment:This one was pretty good. Its for people that like day to day stories of people. I liked it.

jezzika (60/100)

Tagline: i am all of a sudden happy!

My Comment: I felt like this one needed more emotion and a better voice. It lacked something, but wasn't awful.

angelgirl76 (93/100)

Tagline:If I wasn't afraid You'd only be mine.

My Comment:This was a diary about a woman who has children who died and she writes letters to them, and talks about her less than perfect life. It was fantastic. Though it made me sad.

liquid-mojo (47/100)

Tagline:I plan on drinking to much to kill the awkwardness of the situation.

My Comment: This was an ego crushing review, which honestly probably occured because of the last diary I reviewed (angels) and I think that he took it to heart and has really improved since then. He's totatlly changed the diary he has.

dark-kitten1(90/100)

Tagline:I've been called mature, ugly, fat and stupid in the last 24 hours. I think about things like what it would be like to be dead.

My Comment: best diary ever. Check out my favorites list.

quebrado (92/100)

Tagline:I have trouble trusting people when they tell me such things, when people tell me that they love me.

My Comment: A very good diary. Very well written.

neverbelost (83/100)

Tagline:I get scared, paranoid, pessimistic, and distant. And I will express that the best within these proverbial pages.

My Comment: A locked diary thats very good. Email to get the password, and I think that most of the points were lost for layout and extra issues.

kaoticstar (79/100)

Tagline:I am the most confusing person I know.

My Comment: Wasn't bad. Needs to grow a little as a writer.

lunaua

lunaua (81/100)

Tagline:I am not seeking approval or validation and therefore I am not looking to be criticized either.

My Comment: This diary was all over the place. I liked it, and hated it. They had views like "I am a pagan", and then ultra conservative views. It was weird. A good read.

dragonblade0 (88/100)

Tagline:so, i'm 15. i know i've gone on and on about this, so sorry if theres actually someone who reads this.

My Comment:A good diary. I enjoyed reading and the author is a very nice talented person. The newer stuff is better.

catsmeow1224 (81/100)

Tagline:Everytime things seem familiar and you think I'm talking about you, I probably am

My Comment:This one was a relationship diary. Kinda read like a fun romance novel. I think alot of people would really enjoy it.

bambi-eyes (84/100)

Tagline:In exchange for being blessed with such uniquely shaped eyes, I have been handicapped with a life-long condition: extremely poor vision.

My Comment:Man I really have high hopes for this one. Not only did I find it engaging, but also full of talented writing. Then it took a slide. I hope it gets back on track cause it could be really great.

miaunmasked (84/100)

Tagline:HOOOLAAAAAA!

My Comment:Its a very pink very girly diary. It comes across very well for a diary about a 13 year old girls life. Minus Dark Kitten who has a few years of Maria, this is the best diary in that genre.

To-Be-Frank (79/100)

Tagline:Everytime I meet someone, and I don't mean in a romantic sense, they turn out not to be who I thought they were at all. It sucks big dirty rocks!

My Comment:This is a dark and depressing diary about a bi Englishman who seems to like deep thoughts. Its well written but a big downer. Good stuff in here, but just not as often as I would have liked.

before - After

3 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.