Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-06-10 - 12:27 p.m.

Explict Emails



Before - After

The problem with censoring email at work is that the mind of the person working doesn�t change. It just gets more clever. See my email is censored and it has only caused me to become more creative.

Normally if I was having a conversation with a co-worker or friend I couldn�t use swear words or sexual explicit words. But does it matter? I say that it doesn�t

Say I wanted to tell someone our activities for later in the evening.

�Bro, dude, we should go get lit up. I really want to Grumping drinks so much Blang, until I barf. If we don�t get lit up I am gonna stick my foot in your Humpty.�

The key here is that you know the meaning. But what I think works even better is using celebrity names to get the point across.

�I want to stick Jonny Depp into your Demi Moore. Then we can J-lo all night long. Maybe you will even let me put it in your Christina.�

I think we all know what�s dirty about that. The thing is that the lack of being explicit has made for a better email quality and frankly, better conversations.

So until next time, all you Timberlakes can go Frog yourselves.

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.