Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-06-02 - 12:38 p.m.

Bum Alien



Before - After

So, remember my plan to stop talking to those girls by going on vacation. Yeah. That did not work. Like I said. Bad Plan.

So anyway they kept emailing. Below is something the the head girl, Heidi, sent out. It went something like this:

Awwww Lena!!! u lost 40 and i won 5!!!! I played cards with my aunt, uncle and mom. Soo how was the cruise thing?? was it fun? how much was it? and y the hell weren't u DRUNK????? Friday i went to my sisters show, worked backstage then sat in the audience with my kids from work. afta that shit i came home and a bum came out with my friend & hitz on me. Saturday i went to practice, came home went to my aunts, played cards won $5 i was doin pretty good....then went to fridays with chris and sandra... i was buzzin afta 1 ultimate mudslide and 1 ultimate white russian....yea in less than an hour...lol it was fun. ok i'm out this letters long enuff.. SORRY!! elena when we r partyin I lost my eye-d??? Whez my passpart now eh??? ur fadin gurl!

It came in pink with a blue background to add to the effect. She is 21 by the way. Well, as you can imagine, I was just as confused by this as any other thing she has ever sent. So I decided to play the confusing card on her. So I sent this back.

"Why did you have your passport on you? Are you and Alien, and if so what planet are your from? And Is that planet colder or hotter than earth?

And if it�s colder, does that mean you are hotter here on earth? I feel sorry for you if you are, cause then the summer must really suck, unless you can take off your skin.

Which would be gross.

Also a bum tried to get it on with you? Was it an actual bum, or some guy from the 80's wearing a BUM equipment shirt?

I don't know which is worse. They are both pretty desperate."

Which I though was very funny. But then Sam email the group this gem.

"Gump

i want to see hide nor hair of jokes like these, ever again.

thank you for your cooperation.

Which was funnier. I guess these girls are a good source of entertainment and its like a secret decoder ring everytime I try and read one of the emails. I have to admit I feel like Johnny Quest after breaking the case.

But then sometimes I feel like I am waiting for a computer to translate it, and it never does.

Anyway the moral of the story is that I suck, and still have not idea what she's talking about.

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.